Two groups set for DreamLeague 19
Dota 2Dota 2

Two groups are set for DreamLeague 19

The organizers of DreamLeague Season 19 have divided the teams into groups.

The 16 participants are divided into two groups. The tournament will consist of two group stages and a playoff. In the first group stage each team will play a best of 2 match against each other.

The top 4 teams from each group will advance to the second group stage, while the remaining clubs will be eliminated from the tournament.

DreamLeague Season 19 will take place online from April 9th to April 23rd. The winner of the tournament will not only win $300,000, but will also receive an invitation to the Riyadh Masters.

Group A

  • Entity
  • Evil Geniuses
  • Execration
  • Gaimin Gladiators
  • HellRaisers
  • Shopify Rebellion
  • Team Aster
  • TSM

Group B

  • beastcoast
  • nouns
  • OG
  • Talon Esports
  • Team Liquid
  • Team Spirit
  • Tundra Esports