Анонсирован посев второго группового этапа Elite League
Dota 2Dota 2

Elite League Reveals Second Stage Team Seedings After Swiss Rounds

Following the outcomes of the first group stage using the Swiss system, the organizers of the Elite League have announced the seeding of clubs for the second stage of the tournament.

The second group stage will take place in the format of two groups of eight teams each, where everyone will play against each other in a round-robin system. All matches of the second group stage will be conducted in a best-of-2 format.

Four teams from each group will advance to the double-elimination playoffs: the top two teams to the upper bracket and the teams in 3rd and 4th places to the lower bracket. All other teams will leave the tournament.

The second group stage will run from April 5th to April 10th. The match schedule is available here.

  • Group A: Ray Azure Ray, Entity, G2.iG, HEROIC, OG, PSG Quest, Team Falcons, Team Spirit
  • Group B: Aurora, BB Team, Blacklist International, BOOM Esports, Gaimin Gladiators, Team Liquid, Tundra Esports, Xtreme Gaming