DreamLeague Returns with Season 21 and a $1M Prize Pool
Dota 2Dota 2

DreamLeague Returns with Season 21 and a $1M Prize Pool

The organizers of DreamLeague have announced the 21st season of the tournament.

The prize pool for DreamLeague Season 21 will be $1,000,000, with the tournament taking place from September 18th to 24th. Twelve teams will compete, with ten of them already revealed, having received direct invitations from the organizers.

DreamLeague Season 21 Teams: Gaimin Gladiators, Team Liquid, Tundra Esports, Quest Esports, Team Spirit, 9Pandas, BetBoom Team, Talon Esports, Shopify Rebellion, Evil Geniuses, TBD, TBD.

In the group stage, participants will be divided into 2 groups of 6 teams each. They will compete in a round-robin format, playing each other in best-of-2 matches.

The top 2 teams from each group will advance to the upper bracket of the playoffs. Teams placing 3rd and 4th will start in the lower bracket, while the remaining teams will be eliminated from the tournament.