Complete Team Lineup for Riyadh Masters 2024 Now Set
Dota 2Dota 2

Complete Team Lineup for Riyadh Masters 2024 Now Set

On the evening of June 4, the final matches of the Riyadh Masters 2024 concluded, completing the roster of tournament participants.

The last four slots were contested in Western Europe, China, South America, and MENA. The teams that secured these slots are MOUZ, Azure Ray, beastcoast, and PSG Quest, respectively.

A total of 20 teams will compete in the Riyadh Masters 2024, with 8 teams directly invited by the organizers based on the ESL Pro Tour ranking: Team Falcons, BB Team, Gaimin Gladiators, Xtreme Gaming, Tundra Esports, Team Liquid, OG, and Team Spirit.

The teams that qualified through regional qualifiers are, G2 x iG, Aurora, Blacklist International, nouns, MOUZ, Azure Ray, beastcoast, Entity, LGD Gaming, HEROIC, and PSG Quest.

The Riyadh Masters 2024, with a prize pool of $5,000,000, will take place from July 4 to July 21, 2024, in Saudi Arabia.