All Teams Set for PGL Major Copenhagen 2024

All Teams Set for PGL Major Copenhagen 2024

On the evening of March 4th, the last matches of the RMR tournaments in America concluded, completing the lineup of teams for the first major in Counter-Strike 2.

From the American RMR, FURIA Esports, Imperial Esports, paiN Gaming, Complexity Gaming, and Legacy qualified for the tournament. Complexity won the deciding round against Liquid, causing the team to miss a major for the first time since 2017.

Regional RMR tournaments in Europe and Asia had concluded earlier. The PGL Major Copenhagen 2024, with a prize pool of $1.25 million, will feature 24 teams. The tournament will take place in Denmark from March 17th to 31st.

PGL Major Copenhagen 2024 Teams

  • FaZe Clan
  • Team Spirit
  • Team Vitality
  • MOUZ
  • Complexity
  • Natus Vincere
  • G2 Esports
  • Cloud9
  • Eternal Fire
  • ENCE
  • Apeks
  • 9Pandas
  • SAW
  • FURIA Esports
  • The MongolZ
  • Imperial Esports
  • paiN Gaming
  • Lynn Vision Gaming
  • KOI
  • Legacy